Member and Committee Information

The Scottish Labour Group Members.

68 High Street, Sanquhar, DG4 6DZ
Tel: 07825633167
Email: jim.dempster@dumgal.gov.uk
1 New Path, Annan, DG12 5EW
Tel: 07825 633187
Email: Archie.Dryburgh@dumgal.gov.uk
Mr Jeff Leaver (SLab)
(Group Secretary)
Twin Trees, 22 Loch Road, Dumfries, DG2 9JE
Tel: 07825633173
Email: Jeff.Leaver@dumgal.gov.uk
2 Vancouver Drive, Eastriggs, Annan, DG12 6LN
Tel: 07825633181
Email: Sean.Marshall@dumgal.gov.uk
139 Lockerbie Road, Dumfries, DG1 2BN
Tel: 07825633176
Email: John.Martin@dumgal.gov.uk
14 Rotchell Park, Dumfries, DG2 7RH
Tel: 07979246145
Email: tom.mcaughtrie@dumgal.gov.uk
16 Woodlands Crescent, Newbridge, Dumfries, DG2 0LB
Tel: 07715082752
Email: david.mckie@dumgal.gov.uk
Mr Ronnie Nicholson (SLab)
(Leader of Council)
1 Craigs View, Georgetown Road, Dumfries, DG1 4QN
Tel: 07825633165
Email: ronnie.nicholson@dumgal.gov.uk
7 Prestonfield Road, Annan, DG12 5HE
Tel: 07825633182
Email: Ronald.Ogilvie@dumgal.gov.uk
Mr Colin Smyth (SLab)
(Business Manager Labour Group)
22 Marchfield Avenue, Dumfries, DG1 1GN
Tel: 07825633177
Email: Colin.Smyth@dumgal.gov.uk
16 Glenshalloch Road, Dalbeattie, DG5 4DB
Tel: 07825633162
Email: davie.stitt@dumgal.gov.uk
Mr John Syme (SLab)
4 Eliock Place, Kirkconnel, DG4 6PW
Tel: 07825633169
Email: john.syme@dumgal.gov.uk
Mr Ted Thompson (SLab)
(Depute Leader)
(Provost of Dumfries and Nithsdale)
60 Cartha Road, Dumfries, DG1 4JB
Tel: 07881830910
Email: ted.thompson@dumgal.gov.uk