Member and Committee Information

Pension Board

Outside Body

3 Council Members (1 each from Administration/SNP/Con) and 3 named substitutes

Appointing Committee: Dumfries and Galloway Council

LINK OFFICER: Andrew Ewart

Formed: 20 Jan 2017

View Agendas and Minutes

Member Details
Mr Doug Fairbairn (Cons)  
Mr David McKie (SLab)  
Mr Andrew Wood (SNP)  
Mrs Karen Carruthers (Cons) (Substitute)
Mr Ivor Hyslop (Cons) (Substitute)
Mr John Martin (SLab) (Substitute)