Member and Committee Information

Unacceptable Actions Policy Panel

Sub Committee of Policy and Resources

5 members with 5 named substitutes


The remit is to consider cases under the Unacceptable Actions Policy.

Formed: 23 Jun 2015

View Agendas and Minutes

Member Details
Mr Rob Davidson (SNP)  
Mrs Gillian Dykes (DGCon)  
Mrs Jane Maitland (Ind Group)  
Mr Ronnie Ogilvie (SLab)  
Mr Ted Thompson (SLab)  
Mr Andy Ferguson (SNP) (Substitute)
Mrs Patsy Gilroy (DGCon) (Substitute)
Mr Jeff Leaver (SLab) (Substitute)
Mr Jim McColm (Ind Group) (Substitute)
Mr Ronnie Nicholson (SLab) (Substitute)