Member and Committee Information

Police, Fire and Rescue Sub Committee

Sub Committee of Dumfries and Galloway Council

11 Members


The remit is to scrutinise local Police and Fire and Rescue arrangements.

Formed: 28 Mar 2013

View Agendas and Minutes

Member Details
Mr Dougie Campbell (SNP) (Chairman)
Mr Davie Stitt (SLab) (Vice-Chairman)
Mr Graham Bell (Cons)  
Mr Ian Blake (Cons)  
Mr John Charteris (Cons)  
Mr Rob Davidson (SNP)  
Mr Doug Fairbairn (Cons)  
Mr Andy Ferguson (SNP)  
Mr Iain Howie (Ind Group)  
Mr Jeff Leaver (SLab)  
Mrs Elaine Murray (SLab)