Member and Committee Information

Integration Joint Board
Formed: 03 Oct 2015

View Agendas and Minutes

Member Details
Mr Jim Dempster (Chairman)
Ms Penny Halliday (Vice-Chairman)
Mr Jim Beattie  
Ms Lesley Bryce  
Ms Grace Cardozo  
Mr Ian Carruthers (Cons)  
Ms Moira Cossar  
Mr Andy Ferguson  
Ms Katy Lewis  
Mr Denis Male  
Mr Ted Thompson  
Mr Iain Dick (Substitute)
Ms Yen Hongmei Jin (Substitute)
Mrs Jane Maitland (Substitute)
Mr John Syme (Substitute)
Ms Roberta Tuckfield (Substitute)
Ms Julie White (Chief Officer)
Ms Katy Lewis (Chief Finance Officer)