Member and Committee Information

Housing Sub Committee

Sub Committee of Dumfries and Galloway CounciI

11 Members (1 Vacancy - D&GIG)


The remit is to exercise the functions of the Council as strategic housing authority.

Formed: 22 May 2012

View Agendas and Minutes

Member Details
Mr Craig Peacock (Ind-Admin) (Chairman)
Mr Ian Carruthers (D&GIG)  
Mr Jim Dempster (SLab)  
Mr Grahame Forster (NAG)  
Mr Alistair Geddes (SNP)  
Mr Jeff Leaver (SLab)  
Mr Denis Male (DGCon)  
Mr Jim McClung (SNP)  
Mr Graham Nicol (DGCon)  
Mr George Prentice (Ind Group)