Member and Committee Information

Harbours Sub Committee

Sub Committee of EEI

7 Members


The remit is to fulfil the Council's role as Duty Holder in accordance with the Port Marine Safety Code for the five harbours for which it is responsible, namely Kirkcudbright, Stranraer, Port William, Isle of Whithorn and Garlieston.

Formed: 19 May 2016

View Agendas and Minutes

Member Details
Ms Katie Hagmann (SNP) (Chairman)
Mr Richard Brodie (S LibDem)  
Mrs Patsy Gilroy (Cons)  
Mr Andrew Giusti (Cons)  
Mr David Inglis (Cons)  
Mr Tommy Sloan (SLab)  
Mr John Young (SNP)