Member and Committee Information

Enterprising Services Sub Committee

Sub Committee of EEI

11 Members


The remit is consideration of matters relative to the development and business management of all services within Enterprising Services, including Trading Operations, and providing an appropriate level of scrutiny and consideration of matters relative to the Service's tendering for contract works and external trading.

Formed: 19 May 2016

View Agendas and Minutes

Member Details
Mr Archie Dryburgh (SLab) (Chairman)
Mr Ian Carruthers (D&GIG)  
Mr Alistair Geddes (SNP)  
Mr Ivor Hyslop (DGCon)  
Mr Jim McClung (SNP)  
Mr Graham Nicol (DGCon)  
Mr Ronnie Ogilvie (SLab)  
Mr Craig Peacock (Ind-Admin)  
Mr George Prentice (Ind Group)  
Mr Willie Scobie (NAG)  
Ms Roberta Tuckfield (D&GIG)