Member and Committee Information

Crichton Sub Committee

Sub Committee of Dumfries and Galloway Council

11 Members


The remit is to consider the governance and financial arrangements for and development of the Crichton Estate in the context of the Crichton 2020+ Business Plan and taking advice from the Chief Executive.

Formed: 23 Aug 2012

View Agendas and Minutes

Member Details
Mr Archie Dryburgh (SLab) (Chairman)
Mr John Campbell (SNP)  
Mr Ian Carruthers (Cons)  
Mr John Charteris (Cons)  
Mr Rob Davidson (SNP)  
Mr Malcolm Johnstone (Cons)  
Mr Jeff Leaver (SLab)  
Ms Gail Macgregor (Cons)  
Mrs Jane Maitland (Ind Group)  
Mr John Martin (SLab)  
Mr Andrew Wood (SNP)