Member and Committee Information

Dumfries and Galloway Council

47 members

Formed: 04 May 2012

View Agendas and Minutes

Member Details
Mrs Elaine Murray (SLab) (Leader)
Mr Rob Davidson (SNP) (Depute Leader)
Mr Graham Bell (Cons)  
Mr Ian Blake (Cons)  
Mr Richard Brodie (S LibDem)  
Mr Dougie Campbell (SNP)  
Mr John Campbell (SNP)  
Mr Ian Carruthers (Cons)  
Mrs Karen Carruthers (Cons)  
Mr John Charteris (Cons)  
Mr Jim Dempster (SLab)  
Mr Archie Dryburgh (SLab)  
Mr Doug Fairbairn (Cons)  
Mr Andy Ferguson (SNP)  
Mrs Patsy Gilroy (Cons)  
Mr Andrew Giusti (Cons)  
Ms Katie Hagmann (SNP)  
Mr Iain Howie (Ind Group)  
Mr Ivor Hyslop (Cons)  
Mr David Inglis (Cons)  
Mr David James (Cons)  
Mr Malcolm Johnstone (Cons)  
Mr Jeff Leaver (SLab)  
Ms Tracey Little (SNP)  
Ms Gail Macgregor (Cons)  
Mrs Jane Maitland (Ind Group)  
Mr Sean Marshall (SLab)  
Mr John Martin (SLab)  
Mr Henry McClelland (SNP)  
Mr Jim McColm (Ind Group)  
Mr David McKie (SLab)  
Mr Ronnie Nicholson (SLab)  
Mr Graham Nicol (Cons)  
Mr Matthew Ronnie (Cons)  
Mr Willie Scobie (NA)  
Mr Tommy Sloan (SLab)  
Mr Davie Stitt (SLab)  
Ms Ros Surtees (SNP)  
Mr Ronnie Tait (Cons)  
Mr Stephen Thompson (SNP)  
Mr Adam Wilson (SLab)  
Mr Andrew Wood (SNP)  
Mr John Young (SNP)