Council Diary

Meetings for June 2017
Date Time Meeting Venue Contact
Wednesday, 7th June 2017
10:00 Nithsdale Area Committee Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries Egenda
Tuesday, 13th June 2017
10:30 Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Wednesday, 14th June 2017
10:00 Wigtown Area Committee Council Chambers, Stranraer Egenda
Thursday, 15th June 2017
10:30 Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Friday, 16th June 2017
10:30 Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Tuesday, 20th June 2017
10:30 Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Wednesday, 21st June 2017
10:00 Stewartry Area Committee Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright Egenda
14:00 Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Thursday, 22nd June 2017
10:30 Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Friday, 23rd June 2017
10:30 Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
14:00 Review of Standing Orders Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Tuesday, 27th June 2017
10:30 Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Wednesday, 28th June 2017
10:00 Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan Egenda
13:00 Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries Egenda
Thursday, 29th June 2017
10:30 Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Friday, 30th June 2017
10:30 Crichton Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda