Council Diary

Meetings for October 2017
Date Time Meeting Venue Contact
Wednesday, 4th October 2017
10:00 Nithsdale Area Committee Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries Egenda
Thursday, 5th October 2017
10:30 Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Friday, 6th October 2017
11:00 Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries Egenda
16:00 George Hunter Trust Lochmaben Primary School
Monday, 9th October 2017
18:30 Whithorn and Wigtown Common Good Fund Sub Committee Wigtown County Buildings Egenda
Tuesday, 10th October 2017
10:30 Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
18:00 Samuel Elliot Trust Town Hall, High Street, Lockerbie
Wednesday, 11th October 2017
10:00 Wigtown Area Committee County Buildings, Wigtown Egenda
Monday, 16th October 2017
09:30 Tackling Poverty Conference Easterbrook Hall, The Crichton, Bankend Rd, Dfs
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
10:30 Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Thursday, 19th October 2017
10:30 Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Egenda
Wednesday, 25th October 2017
10:00 Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan Egenda