Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Wigtown Area Strategic

No further meetings are scheduled

Date Time Location Type
Wednesday, 2nd September, 2009 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 1st July, 2009 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 3rd June, 2009 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 6th May, 2009 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 1st April, 2009 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 4th March, 2009 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 4th February, 2009 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 7th January, 2009 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 3rd December, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 5th November, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 1st October, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 3rd September, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 13th August, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 2nd July, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 4th June, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 7th May, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 2nd April, 2008 00:00   Minutes
Wednesday, 12th March, 2008 00:00 Ryan Centre Theatre Minutes
Wednesday, 5th March, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Stranraer Minutes
Wednesday, 13th February, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Stranraer Minutes
Wednesday, 6th February, 2008 00:00 County Buildings Wigtown Minutes
Wednesday, 9th January, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Wigtown Minutes
Wednesday, 5th December, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Stranraer Minutes
Wednesday, 7th November, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Stranraer Minutes
Wednesday, 31st October, 2007 00:00 Portpatrick Village Hall Minutes
Wednesday, 3rd October, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Stranraer Minutes
Wednesday, 5th September, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Stranraer Minutes
Wednesday, 15th August, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Stranraer Minutes
Wednesday, 25th July, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Stranraer Minutes
Wednesday, 18th July, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Stranraer Minutes
Wednesday, 4th July, 2007 00:00 County Buildings Wigtown Minutes
Wednesday, 13th June, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Stranraer Minutes