Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Social Services

No further meetings are scheduled

Date Time Location Type
Thursday, 6th September, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Thursday, 16th August, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 8th August, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Thursday, 19th July, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Tuesday, 19th June, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Tuesday, 8th April, 2003 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Tuesday, 11th March, 2003 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Tuesday, 11th February, 2003 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Tuesday, 14th January, 2003 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Tuesday, 10th December, 2002 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Tuesday, 12th November, 2002 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Tuesday, 8th October, 2002 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Tuesday, 10th September, 2002 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Tuesday, 9th July, 2002 00:00 Council Offices Minutes