Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale Neighbourhood Renewal Area Sub Committee

No further meetings are scheduled

Date Time Location Type
Wednesday, 28th March, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Thursday, 30th November, 2006 00:00 Municipal Chambers, Dumfries Minutes
Tuesday, 25th April, 2006 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Thursday, 30th March, 2006 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 1st March, 2006 00:00 Municipal Chambers, Dumfries Minutes
Friday, 3rd February, 2006 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Wednesday, 25th January, 2006 00:00 Municipal Chambers, Dumfries Minutes
Monday, 16th January, 2006 00:00 Municipal Chambers, Dumfries Minutes
Monday, 19th December, 2005 00:00 Municipal Chambers, Dumfries Minutes
Thursday, 17th November, 2005 00:00 Municipal Chambers, Dumfries Minutes
Friday, 7th October, 2005 00:00 Municipal Chambers, Dumfries Minutes
Tuesday, 16th August, 2005 00:00 Municipal Chambers, Dumfries Minutes
Thursday, 4th August, 2005 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Friday, 1st July, 2005 00:00 Municipal Chambers, Dumfries Minutes
Friday, 3rd June, 2005 00:00 Municipal Chambers, Dumfries Minutes