Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Pensions Sub Committee

Next Meeting Thursday, 22 February, 2018 10:30am Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries

Date Time Location Type
Thursday, 4th December, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Thursday, 21st August, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Thursday, 29th May, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Thursday, 28th February, 2008 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Friday, 14th December, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Thursday, 30th August, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Friday, 20th April, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Thursday, 19th April, 2007 00:00 Council Offices Minutes
Thursday, 22nd February, 2007 00:00 Municipal Chambers, Dumfries Minutes