Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Communities Committee

Next Meeting Thursday, 6 September, 2018 10:30am Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries

Date Time Location Type
Tuesday, 5th June, 2018 10:30am Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Minutes
Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018 10:30am Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Minutes
Tuesday, 6th February, 2018 10:30am Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Minutes
Tuesday, 5th December, 2017 10:30am Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Minutes
Thursday, 19th October, 2017 10:30am Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Minutes
Tuesday, 5th September, 2017 10:30am Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Minutes
Tuesday, 13th June, 2017 10.30am Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Minutes
Tuesday, 7th March, 2017 10:30am Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Minutes
Tuesday, 24th January, 2017 10:30am Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries Minutes
Minutes for: 2018-2017 | 2016 | Next >>| View All|