View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 25/05/2018 to 25/05/2019
Date Time Committee Location
Monday, 28 May, 2018 6:30pm Dumfries Common Good Sub Committee Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 10:30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 7 June, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 10:30am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 10:30am Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 15 June, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 10:30am Crichton Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 6:00pm Lockerbie and Lochmaben Common Good Fund Town Hall, High Street, Lockerbie
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Meeting not called as no relevant business
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 10:30am Harbours Sub Committee Ryan Leisure Centre, Fairhurst Rd, Stranraer
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 2:00pm Whithorn and Wigtown Common Good Fund Sub Committee Cancelled
Thursday, 21 June, 2018 10:30am Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 10:30am Enterprising Services Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 3:00pm Whithorn and Wigtown Common Good Fund Sub Committee Wigtown County Buildings
Thursday, 5 July, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 6 July, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Meeting not called as no relevant business
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 10:30am Licensing Panel Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 13 July, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Meeting not called as no relevant business
Friday, 13 July, 2018 10:30am Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 10:30am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 10:30am Enterprising Services Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 10:30am Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 6:00pm Annan Common Good Fund Sub Committee Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Thursday, 30 August, 2018 10:30am Harbours Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 31 August, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 10:30am Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 10:30am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) Ashwood House, Sun Street, Stranraer
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 10:30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 14 September, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 10:30am Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 6.30pm Lockerbie and Lochmaben Common Good Fund Town Hall, High Street, Lockerbie
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 21 September, 2018 10:30am Pensions Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 10:30am Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 28 September, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 10.30am Enterprising Services Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 10:30am Crichton Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 10:30am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 10:30am Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 26 October, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 10:30am Harbours Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 10.30am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 6:00pm Annan Common Good Fund Sub Committee Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 10:30am Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) Ashwood House, Sun Street, Stranraer
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 10:30am Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 10:30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Thursday, 29 November, 2018 10:30am Pensions Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 30 November, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 10:30am Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 10:30am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 10:30am Enterprising Services Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 13 December, 2018 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries