View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 19/08/2017 to 19/08/2018
Date Time Committee Location
Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 2:00pm Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 24 August, 2017 10:30am Pensions Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 24 August, 2017 4:00pm William Blyth Trust Town Hall, High Street, Dalbeattie
Friday, 25 August, 2017 2:00pm Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 6:00pm Lockerbie and Lochmaben Common Good Fund Town Hall, High Street, Lockerbie
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 6:00pm Annan Common Good Fund Sub Committee Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Friday, 1 September, 2017 10:30am Review of Standing Orders Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 5 September, 2017 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 7 September, 2017 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 8 September, 2017 11:00am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 10:30am Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) County Buildings, Wigtown
Thursday, 14 September, 2017 10:30am Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 10:30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 2:00pm Enterprising Services Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 21 September, 2017 10:30am Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 21 September, 2017 2:00pm Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries (Minutes)
Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries (Reports)
Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 2:00pm Kirkcudbright Common Good Fund Sub Committee Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Friday, 29 September, 2017 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 10:30am Harbours Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 5 October, 2017 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 6 October, 2017 11:00am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 10:30am Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) County Buildings, Wigtown
Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 19 October, 2017 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 20 October, 2017 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Thursday, 2 November, 2017 10:30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 10 November, 2017 11:00am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) County Buildings, Wigtown
Thursday, 16 November, 2017 10:30am Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 17 November, 2017 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 10:30am Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 10:30am Pensions Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 2.00pm Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 24 November, 2017 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 10:30am Police, Fire and Rescue Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 2:00pm Review of Standing Orders Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Friday, 1 December, 2017 10:30am Enterprising Services Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) County Buildings, Wigtown
Thursday, 7 December, 2017 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 8 December, 2017 11:00am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 10:30am Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 14 December, 2017 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 11 January, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 12 January, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 10:30am Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) Wigtown County Buildings
Thursday, 18 January, 2018 10:30am Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 19 January, 2018 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Cancelled
Friday, 19 January, 2018 10:30am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 10:30am Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 25 January, 2018 10:30am Harbours Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 26 January, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 10:30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Friday, 9 February, 2018 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Cancelled
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 16 February, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 10:30am Pensions Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 23 February, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 28 February, 2018 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Tuesday, 6 March, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 8 March, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 9 March, 2018 10:30am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 10:30am Review of Standing Orders Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) County Buildings, Wigtown