View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 27/06/2017 to 27/06/2018
Date Time Committee Location
Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 1:00pm Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 29 June, 2017 10:30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 30 June, 2017 10:30am Crichton Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 30 June, 2017 10:30am Enterprising Services Sub Committee Cancelled
Tuesday, 4 July, 2017 10:30am Pensions Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 10:30am Harbours Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 6 July, 2017 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Meeting not called as no relevant business
Friday, 7 July, 2017 11:00am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 10:30am Police, Fire and Rescue Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Stranraer
Thursday, 13 July, 2017 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 17 August, 2017 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 18 August, 2017 11:00am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 24 August, 2017 10:30am Pensions Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Friday, 1 September, 2017 10:30am Review of Standing Orders Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 5 September, 2017 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 7 September, 2017 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 8 September, 2017 11:00am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 10:30am Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) County Buildings, Wigtown
Thursday, 14 September, 2017 10:30am Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 15 September, 2017 10:30am Enterprising Services Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Monday, 18 September, 2017 2:00pm Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 10:30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 21 September, 2017 10:30am Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 21 September, 2017 2:00pm Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Friday, 29 September, 2017 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 10:30am Harbours Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 5 October, 2017 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 6 October, 2017 11:00am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) County Buildings, Wigtown
Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 19 October, 2017 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 20 October, 2017 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Thursday, 2 November, 2017 10:30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 10 November, 2017 11:00am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 10:30am Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) County Buildings, Wigtown
Thursday, 16 November, 2017 10:30am Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 17 November, 2017 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 10:30am Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 10:30am Pensions Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 24 November, 2017 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 10:30am Police, Fire and Rescue Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 2:00pm Review of Standing Orders Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 1 December, 2017 10:30am Enterprising Services Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) County Buildings, Wigtown
Thursday, 7 December, 2017 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 8 December, 2017 11:00am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 10:30am Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 14 December, 2017 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries