View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 15/12/2017 to 15/12/2018
Date Time Committee Location
Thursday, 11 January, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 12 January, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 2:00pm Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 10:30am Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 18 January, 2018 10:30am Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 10:30am Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 25 January, 2018 2:00pm Crichton Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 25 January, 2018 10:30am Harbours Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 26 January, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 10:30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 6:00pm Lockerbie and Lochmaben Common Good Fund Town Hall, High Street, Lockerbie
Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 2:00pm George D Grant Memorial Fund Sub Committee Room 1, Buccleuch Street
Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Monday, 5 February, 2018 6:00pm Dumfries Common Good Sub Committee Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 7:00pm Annan Common Good Fund Sub Committee Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Thursday, 8 February, 2018 10.30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 10.30am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 16 February, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 10:30am Pensions Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 6 March, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 8 March, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 2:00pm Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 10:30am Review of Standing Orders Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) County Buildings, Wigtown
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 10:30am Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 16 March, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 10.30am Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 10:30am Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 23 March, 2018 10:30am Enterprising Services Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 10.30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 10.30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 3 April, 2018 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 4 April, 2018 6:00pm Annan Common Good Fund Sub Committee Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 10:30am Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 2:00pm Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018 6:30pm Lockerbie and Lochmaben Common Good Fund Town Hall, High Street, Lockerbie
Friday, 13 April, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 26 April, 2018 10:30am Harbours Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 2 May, 2018 10:00am Nithsdale Area Committee (Business) Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 3 May, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 10:30am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 10:00am Wigtown Area Committee (Business) Ashwood House, Sun Street, Stranraer
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 10:30am Social Work Services Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 11 May, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 10:30am Police, Fire and Rescue Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 10:00am Stewartry Area Committee (Business) Council Offices, Daar Road, Kirkcudbright
Thursday, 17 May, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018 10:30am Economy, Environment and Infrastructure Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 10:00am Annandale and Eskdale Area Committee (Business) Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Thursday, 24 May, 2018 10:30am Pensions Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 10:30am Children, Young People and Lifelong Learning Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 10:30am Communities Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 7 June, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 10:30am Licensing Panel Municipal Chambers, Buccleuch Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 14 June, 2018 10:30am Policy and Resources Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 15 June, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 21 June, 2018 10:30am Audit, Risk and Scrutiny Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 10:30am Dumfries and Galloway Council Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 28 June, 2018 10:30am Enterprising Services Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Thursday, 5 July, 2018 10:30am Planning Applications Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 6 July, 2018 10:30am Local Review Body Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 10:30am Licensing Panel Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Friday, 13 July, 2018 10:30am Employment and Appeals Sub Committee Council Offices, English Street, Dumfries
Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 6:00pm Annan Common Good Fund Sub Committee Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan
Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 6.30pm Lockerbie and Lochmaben Common Good Fund Town Hall, High Street, Lockerbie
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 6:00pm Annan Common Good Fund Sub Committee Council Chambers, Town Hall, Annan